Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.01.2009 18:24 - Angie Stone
Автор: zorro998 Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1554 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



zorro998 is proud to present Angie Stone

едно много симпатично момиче с кадифен глас ме кара да си писля за вино, сирене и грозде :D

м-м-м-м

Lyrics to Wish I Didn"t Miss You :

Same old story is back again
She"s not a lover, she"s just a friend
I"m sick and tired for you to blame on me
Now you think it"s funny
Now you wanna spend your money on girls
But you forgot when you were down
That I was around

Call my lover, hang up, call again
What in the world is happening
Listen in, but don"t yell at me
Isn"t it ironic all you wanna do is smoke chronic
Boy, you forgot when you were down
Who was around

1 - I can"t eat, I can"t sleep anymore
Waiting for love to walk through the door
I wish I didn"t miss you anymore

Memories don"t live like people do
I"m sick for ever believing you
Wish you"d bring back the man I knew
Was good to me, oh Lord
Everytime you say you"re coming
Boy, you disappoint me, honey
How well you forgot when you were down
And I was around

Repeat 1
Repeat 1

One of these days, it"s gonna happen to you
Missing a love like I"m missing you, babe yeah yeah
One of these days, when your dreams come true
That"s the one that"s gonna do it to you
Oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah yeah yeah yeah 

:P









Тагове:   Stone,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: zorro998
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 122421
Постинги: 61
Коментари: 45
Гласове: 1380
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930